Bags, Bags, Bags

My good ol' trusty MEC bag that has been all over the world with me.

My good ol’ trusty MEC bag that has been all over the world with me.

My cheapo ASOS bag broke this past weekend and now I’m back to carrying my utilitarian MEC bag while I search out a new one. I think I need to up my budget and get one that lasts. I also think I’ll need two: one for my everyday about town bag, and one for work. For the former category…

  • I’ve always coveted a Rebecca Minkoff handbag, but can’t decide whether I like the M.A.C. or Hudson Moto better. And would I get the mini or the full-size? Decisions decisions.
  • Love the simplicity of this Annabel Ingall JoJo Crossbody.

And for a work bag…

  • Totes are big right now. This Madewell one is a blogger favourite. Everlane has one that is similar and looks like it could hold everything I own.
  • Also really like this simple one from Matt & Nat.
Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Bags, Bags, Bags

  1. libys11 says:

    I’m one with other bloggers to actually love that madewell tote. i’d fancy a mansur gavriel tote or bucket bag if i can get a hands on them, aahhh.. so functional!

  2. […] last October, I’ve been on the hunt for a new bag. I needed something that was big enough to bring to […]

Leave a Reply

