Instagram Favourites

instagram collage

Instagram has become my favourite social network. I love being able to quickly share a snapshot of my day and to get a peak into other’s lives as they do the same.

I try to keep those I’m following to a mangeable level, but it’s hard not to stock my feed with friends, strangers, and celebrities.

Here are a few of my favourite instagrammers:

Though I’ve never made any of her recipes, I love Joy the Baker‘s blog. She’s super funny, down-to-earth, plus she has a way with food styling.

The owners of local stationary shop Tiny Feast have an instagram account dedicated to their dog, Sammy who is small, foxy, and super adorable. I think he’d make a good pal for Oscar.

Nothing but cute cats. Is there more to say than that?

Ashley is one of my favourite beauty vloggers. She often focuses on natural or green products and pretty much seems like the nicest person ever. Her instagram often features beautiful things arranged in a beautiful way.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

