TV, TV, TV

Seems like there is either nothing to watch or too much to watch and I’m in the latter category these days.

Shows I’ve have on the go:

On Netflix, I’m watching House of CardsI was pretty excited when the third season came out, and so far, so good. I’ve also been giving Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt a chance. I adore Tina Fey and 30 Rock is one of my favourite television shows of all time, so there was high expectations for this one. Unfortunately, I’m not that into it, but I’m going to watch the whole season in the hope that it starts getting better.

For my dose of reality shows, I’m really into Masterchef. And even though the couples theme this season is unfortunate, I can’t give up The Amazing Raceespecially since former New Kids on the Block member JONATHAN KNIGHT is on it.

Then of course, there is my favourite, Broad City, plus Better Call Saul, and Gilmore Girls. 

Good thing the days are getting longer as I have a lot of watchin’ to do.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

