W3ll People Narcissist Foundation

Recently, I thought I’d try out this W3ll People Narcissist Foundation sample that I ordered through Clementine Fields. As this is a stick foundation, the good folks at CF chopped a bit off and put it in this little pot for me to try out.

I ordered the shade fair golden which is a good match for my skin tone, if a tad bit too dark. The consistency is quite thick so it doesn’t spread out very far and so you need a fair bit of product to get it all over your face. It has a matte finish, offers medium coverage, and lasts pretty well throughout the day. Well I was just sort of so-so about this as a foundation, its thick consistency, medium coverage, and ability to be built up, are great qualities for a concealer.

Not a bad product, but I would not purchase the full size.

Have you tried any W3ll People products? I hear their mascara is fabulous.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

