Review: Alaffia Everyday Coconut Face Wash

I was stocking up on some essentials on Vitacost when this face wash caught my eye. It was pretty affordable, so I went ahead and ordered it and I’ve been using it for my evening cleanse for a few weeks now.

Though it has coconut water and coconut oil, unfortunately, it does not smell like coconut. However, it’s still pretty great. The smallest amount produces a really soft, luxurious lather that leaves my skin feeling clean, but not dry.

This same range has many more products and I may have to pick up their toner or lip balm one of these days. Have you tried anything from Alaffia?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

